Czech Restaurant London

Celebrating Christmas in Czech and Slovak Restaurant

Our management would like to invite all of our customers, guests and friends to enjoy our Czech and Slovak dishes.

All reservations and bookings can be made by:

Our management would like to thank everyone who has dined at our restaurant.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 2008

Christmas Opening Hours

Fri 19.12.2008 17.00 – 22.00
Sat 20.12.2008 12.00 – 22.00
Sun 21.12.2008 12.00 – 22.00
Mon 22.12.2008 closed
Tue 23.12.2008 closed
Wed 24.12.2008 closed - Christmas Eve
Thu 25.12.2008 closed - Christmas Day
Fri 26.12.2008 17:00 - 22:00 - Boxing Day Pork Feast (vepřové hody)
Sat 27.12.2008 12:00 - 22:00 - Pork Feast (vepřové hody)
Sun 28.12.2008 12:00 - 22:00 - Pork Feast (vepřové hody)
Mon 29.12.2008 closed
Tue 30.12.2008 17:00 - 22:00 - Pork Feast (vepřové hody)
Wed 31.12.2008 17:00 - 22:30 - New Year’s Eve Pork Feast (vepřové hody)
Thu 01.01.2009 closed - New Year 2009
Fri 02.01.2009 17.00 – 22.00 as usual

To arrange your RESERVATION AND FOOD ORDER please let us know AS SOON AS POSSIBLE to avoid not getting a reservation on new year’s eve at the Czechoslovak National House PLEASE MAKE A RESERVATION AND FOOD ORDER BEFORE 15TH OF DECEMBER 2008.

There will not be an admission fee during the holiday period and for your bookings.



Česky / Slovensky / English


Address

Czech Club Restaurant Ltd.
74 West End Lane
West Hampstead
London NW6 2LX
Co Number 06438547
Book by phone
t:+44 (0) 207 372 1193

Czech Restaurant London